Central Piedmont Community College


[Cpcommunicator] Co-op Awards Ceremony Invitation

CPCC Office of Community Relations Communicator Communicator at cpcc.edu
Tue Apr 13 13:10:48 EDT 2010
[cid:image002.jpg at 01CADB0A.BBEFC7D0]
Co-op Award Winners Announced
You are invited to attend the Co-op Annual Awards Reception on April 20 from 3:30 - 5:00 pm on Central Campus in Hall 304. The awards will be presented officially at 4:00 pm during the reception.  Refreshments will be provided. Please join us in celebrating excellence in Cooperative Education. This year's award winners are:

Co-op Student of the Year:  Jessica Lawrence (Automotive-Toyota)
Co-op Student of the Year-Honorable Mention:  William "Rusty" Davis (Horticulture) and Chris Duzan (College Transfer)
Co-op Students of Merit:  Lina Carpenter (Medical Office); Keisha Danielly (Paralegal); Amanda Eisel (Interpreter Ed); Julie Flanagan (Paralegal); Colby Lanning (Construction Management); Christopher Monds (Automotive - BMW); Sara Poplin (Paralegal); Shawntia Springs (Office Admin); Ruth Tankersley (Paralegal); Judith Williams (Human Services); Lydia Wingate (Interpreter Ed)
Student Design Recognition:  Stacey Herr, Advertising and Graphic Design
Co-op Faculty Coordinator of the Year:  Liz Rogers, English, Reading and Humanities Division
Co-op Employer of the Year: Fluent Language Solutions
Co-op Champion of the Year:  Levine Automotive Team

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.cpcc.edu/pipermail/cpcommunicator/attachments/20100413/64c8d22c/attachment.htm>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image002.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 27554 bytes
Desc: image002.jpg
URL: <http://lists.cpcc.edu/pipermail/cpcommunicator/attachments/20100413/64c8d22c/attachment.jpg>